Railay – a slice of heaven on Earth

Railay - a slice of heaven on Earth

Just looking at this picture a year later makes me relax. In real life, it was just as magical. There was no-one else on the beach, the sun was about to set behind us, the scenery was incredible and all you could hear was the waves. Everyone should experience a travel moment like this.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. That pic is amazing. Did you get to Maya Bay though? For me its the best area in South Thailand. http://backpackerlee.wordpress.com/2014/01/14/finding-paradise-the-journey-to-maya-bay/

  2. RebeccaT says:

    I didn’t actually – it was a flying visit to Krabi (3 days). Your pictures look fantastic though, and I will make sure it is on my list for when I return next year. Have you been to Koh Lanta? I’ve heard that it is amazing!

Leave a Reply

