Another day in paradise on Koh Lading

Photo highlight: Another day in paradise on Koh Lading

‘Paradise bay’ on Koh Lading, Krabi, Thailand

2 Comments Add yours

  1. What a great photo! Love it.

    I have been traveling through South East Asia this year and absolutely loved Thailand. I’m currently living in Vietnam teaching English. It’s been great but I’m actually leaving Vietnam in a few weeks for more travels – first to China and then on to Australia. If you have a second you can check out/follow my blog here:

    http://overdueadventure.wordpress.com/

    Look forward to reading more posts from you!

    Siobhan

    1. RebeccaT says:

      Thanks Siobhan! Wow, your journey sounds incredible. I am huge fan of South East Asia, there is just a certain magic to the place.

      I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels, I will certainly keep an eye on your blog. I’ve been to China myself – the Great Wall is just incredible so you’ve got a treat in store if you are planning to go.

      Thanks again,
      Rebecca

Leave a Reply

